Do your WoW friends tend to be race specific?

I was going to the Auction House in Dalaran the other day and buffed a few passers by. I then realized I had a lack of friends who played female humans. Not that female humans are under represented, but most of my WoW friends tend to play Night Elves or Draenei. Even the occasional gnome. I used to have a friend who did all or mostly human females, but she moved to China. Go Figure.

WoWScrnShot_122513_095812

A busy CRZ’d Ironforge during Winter Veil.

I’m generalizing of course. I have friends of all races in game and out. But still, I seem to be drawn to certain ones more than others. So I ask you, are your friends in WoW race specific? Do you find yourself more eager to talk to someone who plays a certain race? Feel free to let me know in the comments down below!

This entry was posted in Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do your WoW friends tend to be race specific?

  1. Jojo says:

    Hmm this has got me thinking. Generally I think pretty much every race and gender is covered with one excpetion – Gnomes in general. Now I love them and have 2 of my own but I can’t say I know many other Gnome lovers đŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

