What improvements would you like for your favorite city?

Was thinking today after a little conversation about improvements for the capital cities. My favorite city is Ironforge. I think it’s perfect for the most part. There are a few touch ups or amenities you could add.

WoWScrnShot_020114_140827

Ironforge is my favorite city in Warcraft. Sometimes I run around naked in it :p

A couple more mailboxes. Right now they have one by the bank, one by the main Inn and one in Tinkertown, which is nice if you do Engineering or Alchemy. I would love a mailbox near the great forge. That would pretty much take care of any profession you have over there, since they are all in that circle.

My other request would be another Inn. They currently have 2. For a city full of thirsty dwarves though, I would think they would have more, or at least a huge one for all of them.

Another thing I would add is more dailies that you could do in the main cities. Adding ones to Exodar and Silvermoon would also be on my list.

Lastly, having the same amenities in all the towns, like flightmasters and transmogrification NPCs.

So what is your favorite city lacking? What would you like to add to make it better? Feel free to let me know in the comments below!

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What improvements would you like for your favorite city?

  1. mrandmrswow says:

    I would like the same facilities in every major city. I know that perhaps defeats the point and makes it very monotonous, but an item upgrader/transmogger and portals to major cities would be fab. Just makes us extra lazy though I suppose.

Leave a Reply

