What do you show?

With the age on Transmogrification firmly upon us, the way our characters look has never been more significant. Are you someone who runs around with your helm and cloak hidden or do you have the perfect helm and flowing cape picked out? Or do you simply go through gear too fast to even bother with the whole thing?

WoWScrnShot_020714_094808

The only cloak I “show”.

These are the little details I would like to know. Me personally? There is only one cloak I will display, the crimson cape you can select as a reward in the Deathknight starter area. Of course, If I play a draenei, I have to hide even that one.

For me, most helms are pretty ridiculous, however, when I did a full transmog set on my paladin, I didn’t mind the helm and it kind of makes the outfit. I will let you decide.

I have a few transmog ideas in mind. One of them is a “Magneto” look. However, finding a suitable helm for a cloth wearer might be beyond futile. I suppose I could change the idea from a warlock to a DK, but that’s kind of cheating.

So, what do you “show” on your characters? Everything? Nothing? Feel free to let me know in the comments down below!

This entry was posted in Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What do you show?

  1. mrandmrswow says:

    Depends on the character. If it’s a melee, I fail to understand how they can run around without getting tangled in a cape, so they don’t have one. Most helms look silly, but sometimes the right one comes by. Each of my toons has their own personality, you can see that on their blog page 🙂

Leave a Reply

