What haven’t you noticed? (until recently)

I was running a quest in Icecrown, one I have done at least a dozen times, if not more. When suddenly I realized the DK portal your helper used returned you to the quest giver. I thought that was kind of cool. I just assumed it was a death gate. Never bothered to mouse over it until tonight. So I ask you: What haven’t you noticed? (until recently)

Icecrown quest hub

Clicking on the “Deathgate” portal brings you back to where the quest starts, which is nice!

There was also the Naga that had the 1 hand sword and a shield in Nespirah, Vashj’ir. When I originally played though there, I must have quickly dismissed it. The fact that they have a spec/role detailed is very interesting. Fuel for those who think Naga should be a playable race? You make the call!

Naga Protection War

Playable Naga?

So how about you dear reader? What have you not noticed? (until recently). Feel free to let me know in the comments down below.

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What haven’t you noticed? (until recently)

  1. I’ve always had a knack for the lore in WoW, but it wasn’t until recently, after having made it through many of the Warcraft novels, that I realized how rich and deep it really is. It’s made me want to go back to BC and beyond to re-experience all of the quest text I may have passed over in my haste to earn Loremaster all those years ago.

Leave a Reply

