What is the funnest deck you have made?

I’m pretty new at Hearthstone, but one of the things I like doing is making decks. I make decks for the dailies. My minion and spellcasting decks are probably two of my favorite. I also was lucky enough to pull an  Edwin VanCleef card and made a deck around him. That deck is fun but frustrating at the same time. So how about you?

Hearthstone_Screenshot_4.30.2014.15.24.43

The other day I got the quest to play 20 minions that cost 5 or more to play. This sent me into a bit of a quandary. Which class should it be? My first instinct was one that had some heals in it, so I could survive long enough to play those bad boys (and girls). I then remembered the summing portal that makes your minions cost 2 less. So, I went with the Warlock. I also sprinkled in some lower cost minions which actually works really well. I know it’s all RNG but it was really fun. I even went up vs another warlock who looked like they had the same idea. I smoked him!

So this is my new favorite fun deck. What is the funnest deck you have made? Please feel free to let me know in the comments down under!

 

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

