What legendary should I craft?

After wasting a bunch of dusts on some common and a couple rare cards, I am slowly building up my dusts to that magical number: 1600. I have a real dilemma though. I don’t know what legendary to create. This is where I need you to come in and help me out!

I got a VanCleef in a random pack of cards and immediately made a rogue deck. To be honest, I kind of hated the rogue deck before that. Now? It’s probably my favorite deck and it’s the deck I have the most ranked wins in. Most of the time, I don’t even get VanCleef out, but the deck has so many good/cheap cards, it is very effective.

My second legendary “pull” was the mighty Millhouse Manastorm. Kind of a neat card, for 2 mana he packs a 4/4 punch. If you get lucky, your opponent has nothing to counter. It’s hit or miss. I had to admit, I have taken him out of most decks.

Right now, I am happy with my Mage deck, actually, I am happy with most of my decks. I kind of find it hard to fit new cards in. This is not to say I am winning 50 or 60% of the time, because that’s just not the case. I recently got a Faceless Manipulator and to me, that card is one of the top 10 “I win” cards. I even wrote about it.

King Krush really intrigues me. Problem is, my hunter deck is set up for the “play 30 minions that cost 2 or less”. I also feel it is in a good place right now. That said, I could probably fit King Krush in there just fine.

I also love Tirion Fordring, but he’s just a guy. You can wipe him off the board pretty easily. There is also Grommash Hellscream. I think he would make my Warrior deck that much better.

Then there is Leeroy Jenkins or Ragnaros the Firelord. I kind of feel Rags is cheating a little though.

Those are probably my top choices. Torn between the neutral legendary or the class specific one. I also fear that if I make one, I will get it soon after. I wouldn’t mind of course if it was the golden variety, but only getting 400 dust for one after I spend 1600 on it, will drive me nuts. So what do I do? Need your advice!

 

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What legendary should I craft?

  1. Pingback: Your best pull in Hearthstone | Sportsbard

Leave a Reply

