Ring in the new year with The Walking Dead Marathon

I almost forgot that the marathon was under way! It continues today at 9 AM Eastern (8 AM CST/6 AM PST). Tune in and check it out. You can watch some of the best episodes including some of my favorites. Nothing quite like bringing in the New Year with some zombie apocalypse! Hope you all have a good one!

“Clear” will be on at Midnight Central, 1 AM Eastern. One of my favorite episodes and it features a prominent character who should be returning when season 5 resumes in February. Tune in or set your DVR to record it!

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s