Cinco

Cinco

1-1-15

My Espanol is not so bueno

Mi corazon es muy supremo

I try my best to do my least

I get it done just when I need

I’m not too proud of the situation

I’ve got to cure all this hesitation

Don’t even know where to start

Should I be guided by stars?

5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Are we having fun?

5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Are you the only one?

5, 4, 3, 2, 1

It’s gotta start right now

5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Before the flame dies out

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

