Happy Birthday to me: 2 years!

I got a nice notification from Word Press today, telling me my blog is two years old! So, in honor of that, here is some cake! Well, it’s virtual cake–in the form of some of my favorite posts.

Let’s start off with some from year one:

Last year, I compiled some of my favorites from 2013. Check it out!

2014 was a good year for blogging too:

Warcraft:

Do you remember your first gold made on the Auction House?

Under the Warcraft ‘umbrella’ I write about Hearthstone, my second favorite Blizzard game: 10 cards you should play Curse of Naxxramas for.

Entertainment:

My favorite songs of 2014– 2014 was filled with good music. These are some of my favorites from the year.

Walking Dead Weekly– I finally started watching The Walking Dead in 2014. When season 5 began, I started doing a weekly recap. It was a lot of fun. I hope to continue with it when season 5 continues this Sunday!

Sports:

2014 was full of sports! Unfortunately for us Bears fans, all was not good. There was some good news for Cubs fans though!

3 Chicago athletes to be proud of– We usually hear the worst things from pro-players, so I thought I would write about three “feel good” stories.

2015 will be really real for Cubs– The Cubs organization made some moves, from bringing up young players, to hiring Joe Maddon, and signing Jon Lester.

Food and beverage:

Homemade Big Mac– If you like the Big Mac, you will love this recipe. If you don’t like the Big Mac, try it anyways!

Chocolate chip cookie dough cheesecake– Another variation of my simple cheesecake recipe. My family loved it, you will too!

Poetry:

Bye-bye, Ghanoush

Forsaken

Here’s to many more posts over the next year, and beyond!

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday to me: 2 years!

  1. repgrind says:

    Happy Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

