If you could be an NPC in Warcraft, where would you be located and what would your function be?

It’s a topic that comes up from time to time on the Queue over at Blizzard Watch. Today, I asked it with a slight spin to it. When I play games, I am all about the fun. So, my NPC would definitely have to exude that.

WoWScrnShot_061613_162626

The SpaceBard is not quite a hunter, but he does have a pet–Steve!

I would be a Bard (preferably a trainer) who travels abroad and sings tales of lore. Inspiring those around me to be lighthearted, yet thoughtful. I would also want to belt out lines from parody songs. I have a bunch of ideas, such as: “Who let the knolls out” and “Worgens of London”. I even have a very basic premise to get Bards into the game of WoW as playable characters.

So, who would you be, and where would you want your NPC located? Feel free to let me know in the comments down below!

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If you could be an NPC in Warcraft, where would you be located and what would your function be?

  1. GwendlynD says:

    I think I would be a charity collector for gnomes so they can take back Gnomeregan or at least build themselves a new hub. My position will be in Ironforge midway between the bank and AH so I can cast speedy bubbles on bank alts in exchange for chocolates. Also I would wear different beely boppers daily to encourage people to donate 😀

Leave a Reply

