What was your first legendary?

My first one was Millhouse Manastorm. I wondered if I should keep him or play him.

I ended up keeping this little bugger and had some fun with him. He is a gamble, but very few players expect it. Some are not ready for it. Hey, with RNG, you never know. If he lasts the round and you don’t take much damage, you are sitting with a 4/4 minion on your second turn. I think that’s worth the gamble. I don’t play him as much anymore, but I love his artwork and the sound effects he has when you play him. Plus he’s a gnome and gnomes rock!

Millhouse in the house

Millhouse in the…house!

So what was your first legendary? Do you use it or did you disenchant it to make something else? Feel free to let me know in the comments down under!

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What was your first legendary?

  1. repgrind says:

    Mine was Onyxia. She has only been useful on occasion, but I’m hoping that will change when Blackrock opens and brings with it the new interactions with Dragon types. šŸ™‚

    • oxxo910 says:

      I’ve been lucky I guess. Millhouse wasn’t the most useful of cards but I did have a lot of fun with him. I just recently got Deathwing and am kind of leery about using him in anything else but a fun/casual setting.

Leave a Reply

