Brawl of the week: Double Deathrattler Battler

This week’s Tavern Brawl is: Double Deathrattler Battler! Simply, all minions with Deathrattle trigger them twice upon death. Sounds fun right? So pick your hero and check it out.

Double Deathrattler Battler

Double Deathrattler Battler!

I started with a shaman deck. I probably didn’t have enough minions with Deathrattle on the low end. Also didn’t draw anything to help myself out.

Choose your hero

Chose your hero and go to work!

Made a priest deck and didn’t have any better luck. After a little break, I came back and ran into a warlock. Was able to last long enough to get Kel’Thuzad out and he quickly conceded.

Hearthstone Screenshot 09-09-15 18.13.31

Well played, warlock.

Although I won, I’m not too crazy about this deck. I will have to mess around and come up with a tighter deck so I can get my 5 Tavern Brawl wins for the daily. Hope you have fun with this brawl. See you next week!

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brawl of the week: Double Deathrattler Battler

  1. Particlebit says:

    Sorry, but I’m going to steal your Lil Exorcist tech from the screenshot, great idea! I definitely like this brawl more than last week.

Leave a Reply

