Brawl of the week: Battle of Tol Barad

This week’s Tavern Brawl is: Battle of Tol Barad. For every minion you play, you get a same-cost random spell. Of course, there are not a lot of 8, 9, 10 cost spells.

Battle of Tol Barad

I won my first match because my opponent conceded. Forgot to take the screen shot though, so I had to fight this guy and he had stacked his deck with Youthful Brewmasters, Ancient Brewmasters, and minions with silence. Which made things not so fun for me.

This guy was really annoying...because he was good

The brawl itself is a lot of fun. I played on my 2nd account, which I have a lot less cards on and had a good time. I built it around Reno Jackson, so I could have that “heal to max” if I needed it. Needles to say, the match went on until we ran out of cards.

So, load up on minions, and go brawl until you fall!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brawl of the week: Battle of Tol Barad

  1. Pingback: Brawl of the week: Battle of Tol Barad (again) | Sportsbard

Leave a Reply

