Garrison gold missions to be removed in Legion

If you have been living under a rock, or simply not playing Warlords of Draenor, the gold missions for your garrisons have already been nerfed once. With the latest Legion Alpha build, gold missions are being completely removed. So if you haven’t taken advantage of it yet, you should get in and get some gold, while the getting is good!

This kind of validates my playstyle for the last oh–year or more. I have been diligently stacking treasure hunters in all my garrisons, even with the initial nerf, and harvesting gold on a daily basis. So I have been prepping for this situation all along. I really can’t complain. Actually, I am going to double my efforts. I urge you to do the same. In the immortal words of Genesis- “You gotta get in to get out”.

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

