Warcraft movie to be on HBO First Look

Good news for fans of Warcraft who want to get a more substantial sneak peak of the upcoming film. HBO will air the special on June 1, at 10:30 pm EDT. (check your local listings)

The special will re-air on the following dates/times. Again, check your local listings for exact times!

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warcraft movie to be on HBO First Look

  1. Particlebit says:

    I want this movie to do well, but I haven’t been impressed so far.

    • oxxo910 says:

      That’s fair. I’m not looking to be impressed. I’m looking to enjoy my time spent. I really have no expectations other than that.

Leave a Reply

