Brawl of the week: Idols of Azeroth

This week’s Brawl of the week is: Idols of Azeroth. We have had this at least once before, and this is one of the “random brawls” that I particularly like. Your deck is comprised of Raven Idols, which let you choose to discover either a minion or spell. There is the normal “RNG” factor, but cut down by the choice that is yours to decide.

Hearthstone Screenshot 07-20-16 14.12.51

Idols of Azeroth.

As usual, I start my brawl off as a mage. I like to win 🙂

Raven Idols

Many Idols. Billy is in there somewhere.

My opponent must have had a really bad draw (as did I) because they checked out after round 2. Which was great because I need to get this post out!

Thanks for playing!

Thanks for playing!

There is some strategy: I like to get 1-2 minions before I start going with spells. After that I tend to react to what’s going on with the game. That’s about it. Get in and get your free card. Since you pick your class, you can do all your daily quests with this brawl if that works for you. See you next week!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

