Brawl of the week: Randomonium (again)

We have had this week’s Brawl of the week several times. The RNG is very strong. Pick a class and have your deck filled with random minions and spells. The mana cost for all your cards will be “randomized” each turn.

Randomonium

Randomonium. Again!

If there is a strategy to this brawl, it might be in picking your first hand. You kind of want the highest cost cards you can get, because the mana cost could drop as low as 0 on your next turn. That’s where the fun begins!

my hand before

Opening hand before it gets “randomized”.

I got really lucky to get a couple minions out and remove my opponent’s minions. I snagged a Jeeves and was able to replenish my stock too. Bad news for the enemy…

KABOOM!

KABOOM!

So get in there and see how your luck holds up. You can select any class, but mages have “the best” spells. Have fun. See you next week!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brawl of the week: Randomonium (again)

  1. IntenseMode says:

    You are right, the class you play isn’t as important this time as every class has it’s killer cards and it’s all RNG anyway. I enjoyed myself this time since the game is fast! The fastest I played was when I won on the 6th round (6 mana) and when I lost on the 4th round. Exciting, but pure RNG.

    • oxxo910 says:

      Quick games are probably the one redeeming quality of this brawl. RNG can be frustrating if you are trying to do your dailies. Not my favorite brawl, but not my least favorite either. Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

