Brawl of the week: Randomonium (again)

This week’s Brawl: Randomonium (again) is the bane of many player’s existence. I like the concept that the mana cost of your cards can change from round to round, but the RNG is a killer.

hearthstone-screenshot-09-21-16-13-26-46

Started out with the mage, as I am want to do, but that did not work out for me so much. One thing I will say is, battles that look one sided early can change.

looking-good-with-the-mage

I thought I had a really good start, but no. It was not meant to be.

looking-not-so-good

So, I went with the priest. Things didn’t get any better.

winner

Did the priest thing again and got turned into Ragnaros, which ultimately didn’t work out for my opponent. I sneaked out the win, and I am done with brawl for the week.

The one good thing is you get to pick your class, so you could use this to get dailies done. I don’t have that much patience, but you might love it! Get in and get your free pack, then enjoy it or wait ’til next week!

 

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

