BlizzCon Opening Ceremonies kickoff at 11am (Pacific)

BlizzCon kicks off their opening ceremonies today at 11 AM Pacific time (1pm Central, 2pm Eastern). If you did not purchase the Virtual Ticket, you can watch the opening ceremonies for free online here!

blizzcon-night

Picture credit: @_Baybdoll

What are you most looking forward to this Con? Feel free to tell me in the comments down under!

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Hearthstone, Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s