Christmas roundup

It’s Christmas all over again! So why not enjoy some classic and non-traditional holiday favorites?!? Whether it is music, movies, or holiday treats, I have something for all!

A few ideas for your holiday party– A collection of dips I like to make for special occasions. Most of them are pretty easy to make.

Rock out for Christmas– A list of some of my favorite X-mas songs.

6 unconventional holiday movies– A small sample of some of the movies I like to watch for X-mas. These are not the classics, but ‘classic’ in their own right!

Mama’s Lasagna– My mother’s own recipe. This dish is fairly easy to make–if I can do it, you certainly can. Try it out and impress your guests!

Chocolate chip cookie dough cheesecake– Cheesecake has become my specialty. This one might be my favorite!

Hope you have a great holiday!

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Food&Beverage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

