Brawl of the week: Heroic Tavern Brawl (again)

*Sigh*. I really wish this was in addition to the Tavern Brawl and not instead of one. That said, this is the Brawl of the week. I don’t like it, but hope some people do!

If you are interested in partaking in the Heroic Tavern Brawl, you will need a) $10 cash or b) 1000g in Hearthstone currency. You will also need to make a Standard deck.

Will you risk real money or 1000g for a shot at glory, and rewards? If so, good luck! See you next week!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Brawl of the week: Heroic Tavern Brawl (again)

  1. repgrind says:

    The least they could do is give the rest of us, I dunno, the ‘play a friend for 80g’ quest or something to make up for not getting a free pack this week. I’m saving my gold to buy Un’Goro packs when they drop.

    • oxxo910 says:

      Me too. It’s kind of curious how they drop this weeks before the new expac is coming out. I don’t want to be that cynical but, it is what it is. HTB should/could be a side feature like arena. It’s totally not a typical Tavern Brawl, doesn’t serve the same purpose, nor does it play to the same crowd. You know what Tavern Brawl we only had once? Banana Brawl. I’m not sure why we only had it once. I kind of liked it. I’m sure there are a couple more. Hopefully lots of people let them know how much it doesn’t work for them.

  2. Dobablo says:

    I have been tempted to play arena for a while now. I might give it a try this week in the hope that some of the better players will be detracted by the heroic tavern brawl.

Leave a Reply

