Free Mean Streets of Gadgetzan pack for logging on

Upon logging on to Hearthstone today I was surprised to find another free pack waiting for me. This time, it was not a “mystery” pack with a ribbon on it. It was colored like a Mean Streets of Gadgetzan pack. It can also be opened right away!

I’m anxious to hear from other Hearthstone players as to what cards they got. My luck is “so-so” when it comes to opening packs. I have got my share of legendaries, but it’s about average or slightly under when it comes to frequency and quality. So when I got a legendary, and a golden epic, I was quite surprised.

I am wondering if every one of these “special rewards” contains a random, “guaranteed” legendary. It could use the same mechanic is one of the upcoming Ungoro cards that puts a “special pack” of cards into your deck. If so, this is a kickass catchup mechanic.

So log on into Hearthstone and see what the RNG gods have in store for you. Best of luck!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Mean Streets of Gadgetzan pack for logging on

  1. repgrind says:

    Congrats on the nice pack!
    Mine contained 55 dust, in the shape of two Dispatch Kodos and some random commons that I also didn’t need.

    • oxxo910 says:

      Aw, that sucks. On my main account I got 2 rare cards. So, I just got lucky on my 2nd account. Dobablo mentioned that every day leading up to April 6th (assumed launch of Un’Goro) there is something being given out for free. So, better luck ahead for you my friend!

Leave a Reply

