Brawl of the Week: A Frozen Recipe

This week’s Tavern Brawl looks like a new one. Pick a hero and get a deck full of random class cards and minions. At least there is a lot of variety mixed in with the RNG. Each deck should have it’s own synergy.

I went with the mage–for reasons.

Amazingly, with a random deck, my opponent was able to steal my Pyros minion. Since he killed it on his side of the board, he got the card back when Pyros died. Which made me a little–I was very put out.

I got the last laugh of course. Call it luck. Cosmic justice maybe. I got my win and I can move on. Have fun with it. Grab that free pack. See you next week!

This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

