5 new wands on the way for Hallow’s End!

On Friday I had an amazing conversation with Jeremy Feasel with Blizzard. He tweeted out a question: What major lore figure would you like to dress up as for Hallow’s End? My immediate response was: Stitches for boys and Sylvanas for girls. His reply sent me into a whirlwind of excitement–

We are getting a Stitches wand for Hallows End! In addition, we are getting 4 more new wands! Now, for me, nothing excites me more than the WoW holidays. Now that I think about it, this probably means that they might be trying to get the expac out by Hallow’s End. Why else would they be talking about it now? If they weren’t going to put it in until 2015, why bring it up? In addition to that, they announced raid testing was going to start on Monday the 21st. October release for Warlords? It might be a long-shot, but it’s a shot!

This entry was posted in Warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 5 new wands on the way for Hallow’s End!

  1. Castor27 says:

    I used to love the holidays, but they have gotten stale. I will be one of the first to celebrate new stuff and I am lookign forward to stuff like this.

  2. Pingback: Group Quest #170: Wiping the characters because it’s Beta | Group Quest

  3. Pingback: Are we too critical when it comes to WoW? | Sportsbard

Leave a comment